Teamleitung:

Beate Sanktjohanser

0 81 91 / 9 11 73 - 11

beate.sanktjohanser@raedler-gruppe.de

Operations Management:

Daniel Kössel

0 81 91 / 9 11 73 - 14

daniel.koessel@raedler-gruppe.de

Order Management:

Melanie Ernst

0 81 91 / 9 11 73 - 12

melanie.ernst@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Angelika Pawollek

0 81 91 / 9 11 73 - 15

angelika.pawollek@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Kevin Englich

0 81 91 / 9 11 73 - 16

kevin.englich@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Ruth Schneider

09 11 / 98 38 7 - 71 

ruth.schneider@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Jörg Langenbach

07 11 / 79 98 2 - 40

joerg.langenbach@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Christine Wiesenhütter

0 30 / 34 60 99 - 37

christine.wiesenhuetter@raedler-gruppe.de 

 

Gunnar Liebig

0 30 / 34 60 99 - 36

gunnar.liebig@raedler-gruppe.de

Order Management EDV Systeme:

Thomas Wloch

0 81 91 / 9 11 73 - 13

thomas.wloch@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Alexander Wutke

0 81 91 / 9 11 73 - 63

alexander.wutke@raedler-gruppe.de

rädler webshop

immer für Sie da...

» zum Shop