Mediaspezialist:

Martin Ziegler

01 73 / 8 59 81 49

martin.ziegler@raedler-gruppe.de

Workflowmanagement, Mac, PC, Server, Backup, Security, Proofing, ColorManagement etc:

Lothar Gromann

01 72 / 6 90 16 80

lothar.gromann@raedler-gruppe.de

  

Markus Schmidt

01 72 / 8 27 09 27

markus.schmidt@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Matthias Steinmetz

01 73 / 3 16 17 54

matthias.steinmetz@raedler-gruppe.de

Computer-to-Plate Service:

Klaus Mehlhorn

01 73 / 7 21 52 06

klaus.mehlhorn@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Franz Leistner

01 73 / 7 21 52 04

franz.leistner@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Karsten Vinson

01 73 / 7 21 52 02

karsten.vinson@raedler-gruppe.de

 

rädler webshop

immer für Sie da...

» zum Shop