Leitung Vertrieb:

Stephan Hartmann

01 51 / 40 03 56 59

stephan.hartmann@raedler-gruppe.de

Josef Jordan

01 72 / 6 95 49 27

josef.jordan@raedler-gruppe.de

Vertriebsregion Süd-Ost:

 

Rainer Nestler

01 72 / 8 42 03 82

rainer.nestler@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Peter Gutwein

01 72 / 8 94 55 00

peter.gutwein@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Fritz-Otto Rüth

01 73 / 3 47 40 35

fritz-otto.rueth@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Holger Debus

01 51 /16 82 39 84

holger.debus@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Vertriebsregion Süd-West:

 

Rouven Damaschke

01 75 / 9 88 44 73

rouven.damaschke@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Michael Knäble

01 73 / 2 64 65 80

michael.knaeble@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Wolfgang Pardes

01 70 / 8 53 60 21

wolfgang.pardes@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Werner Wurster

01 60 / 4 29 27 89

werner.wurster@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Jochen Werner

01 71 / 2 62 02 61

jochen.werner@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Produktmgmt. Pressroom:

Christian Staehle

01 73 / 7 21 52 05

christian.staehle@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Produktmgmt. Lüscher:

Norbert Wallum

01 71 /4 45 34 53

norbert.wallum@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Vertriebsregion Mitte-Nord:

 

Markus Fäth

01 60 / 7 42 28 80

markus.faeth@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Michael Kapp

01 60 / 4 71 93 36

michael.kapp@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Dieter Rausch

01 71 / 7 68 68 96

dieter.rausch@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Markus Stern

01 60 / 5 31 43 11

markus.stern@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Roland Wilden

01 73 / 2 57 51 21

roland.wilden@raedler-gruppe.de

 

Ulrich Gesterkamp

01 72 / 7 47 87 77

ulrich.gesterkamp@raedler-gruppe.de

 

rädler webshop

immer für Sie da...

» zum Shop